ANTIGONE has closed. Thanks to all those who came to experience it!
See you at the next show...

 

WHERE

Bootleg Theater
2220 Beverly Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90057

PERFORMANCES

Thu, May 10 @ 7:00pm – Invited Dress Rehearsal
Fri, May 11 @ 7:00pm – Preview
Sat, May 12 @ 7:00pm – Opening Night
Sun, May 13 @ 2:00pm – Matinee Performance

Thu, May 17 @ 7:00pm – Evening Performance
Fri, May 18 @ 7:00pm – Evening Performance
Sat, May 19 @ 7:00pm – Evening Performance
Sun, May 20 @ 2:00pm – Matinee Performance

Thu, May 24 @ 7:00pm – Evening Performance
Fri, May 25 @ 7:00pm – Evening Performance
Sat, May 26 @ 7:00pm – Evening Performance
Sun, May 27 @ 2:00pm – Matinee Performance

Thu, May 31 @ 7:00pm – Evening Performance
Fri, June 1 @ 7:00pm – Evening Performance
Sat, June 2 @ 7:00pm – Evening Performance

Running time: 1 hour 40 minutes, no intermission

CREDITS

ANTIGONE, or We Are the Rebels Asking for the Storm
by Sophocles / Translated by Kenneth Cavander
Adapted by Matt Minnicino

Cast:
Sage Howard – Antigone
Mércedes Manning – Ismene
Jason Vande Brake – Creon
Jeff Marras – Tiresias
Emily Gibson – Eurydice
Jim Senti – Haimon
Petey Gibson – The Soldier
Alana Cheuvront – The Intern
Melvin Alas – Chorus
Mary Borrowman – Chorus
Rebecca Nakano – Chorus
Stacey Patino – Chorus

Set Design: Jeanine Ringer
Lighting Design: Karyn Lawrence
Costume Design: Allison K. Dillard
Sound Design: Corrinne Carrillo
Music: Andrew Heringer
Producer: Amanda McRaven
Co-Producer: Stephanie O'Neill
Stage Manager: Tiffany Chen

 


Repertory / Past Productions